Directory

  • Dr. Richard Bakken

    • Dr. Richard Bakken
      • Director, Instructional Support Services
    • Phone: 609-258-9945
    • Email: rbakken@princeton.edu
    • Office: G027 87 Prospect Avenue
    Rich Bakken
  • Douglas Aldrich

    • Douglas Aldrich
      • AV Designer/Engineer
    • Phone: 609-258-6048
    • Email: daldrich@princeton.edu
    • Office: 064 87 Prospect Avenue
    Douglas Aldrich
  • Susan Collins

    • Susan Collins
      • Manager, Learning Space Support
    • Phone: 609-258-6268
    • Email: susantc@princeton.edu
    • Office: 058 87 Prospect Avenue
    Susan Collins
  • Gary Eshbaugh

    • Gary Eshbaugh
      • Student Computing Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-4769
    • Email: eshbaugh@princeton.edu
    • Office: 020 87 Prospect Avenue
    Gary Eshbaugh
  • Barbara Hilton

    • Barbara Hilton
      • Assistant to the Broadcast Center Director
    • Phone: 609-258-3465
    • Email: bhilton@princeton.edu
    • Office: 025 87 Prospect Avenue
    Barbara Hilton
  • Dave Hopkins

    • Dave Hopkins
      • Senior Manager, Video Production Support
    • Phone: 609-258-3322
    • Email: dhopkins@princeton.edu
    • Office: 059 87 Prospect Avenue
    Dave Hopkins
  • Kristian Kauker

    • Kristian Kauker
      • Assistant Manager, Learning Space Support
    • Phone: 609-258-4226
    • Email: kkauker@princeton.edu
    • Office: 020 87 Prospect Avenue
    Kristian Kauker
  • Daniel Kearns

    • Daniel Kearns
      • Broadcast Engineer
    • Phone: 609-258-7537
    • Email: dkearns@princeton.edu
    • Office: 025 87 Prospect Avenue
    Daniel Kearns
  • Mike Mills

    • Mike Mills
      • Senior Multimedia Support Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-2141
    • Email: mmills@princeton.edu
    • Office: 134A Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
    Mike Mills
  • Jeffrey Mull

    • Jeffrey Mull
      • Media Technician
    • Phone: 609-258-4113
    • Email: jmull@princeton.edu
    • Office: 020 87 Prospect
    Jeff Mull
  • Pete Nowak

    • Pete Nowak
      • Computer Support Lead
    • Phone: 609-258-1050
    • Email: pnowak@princeton.edu
    • Office: 028 87 Prospect Avenue
    Pete Nowak
  • Dan Pease

    • Dan Pease
      • Student Computing Support Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-2082
    • Email: dpease@princeton.edu
    • Office: 020 87 Prospect Avenue
    Dan Pease
  • Mark Pesetsky

    • Mark Pesetsky
      • Media Specialist II
    • Phone: 609-258-1603
    • Email: pesetsky@princeton.edu
    • Office: G20 87 Prospect Avenue
    Mark Pesetsky
  • Daniel Quiyu

    • Daniel Quiyu
      • Video Production Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-6134
    • Email: dquiyu@princeton.edu
    • Office: 020 Prospect Avenue
    Daniel Quiyu
  • Arif Riyad

    • Arif Riyad
      • AV Support Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-3196
    • Email: ariyad@princeton.edu
    • Office: G028 87 Prospect Avenue
    Arif Riyad
  • Daniel Tanner

    • Daniel Tanner
      • Classroom Technology Support & Maintenance Technician
    • Phone: 609-258-4397
    • Email: dt5@princeton.edu
    • Office: 020 87 Prospect Avenue
    Dan Tanner